NARHC Board of Directors

CLICK HERE to see Candidates for the 2018 NARHC Board of Directors

2017 Board of Directors

Officers
Wm. John Gill
President
Pioneer Medical Center

515 Carlton St.
Wauchula, FL 33873
william.gill@ahss.org
Term: January 2017-December 2019
Gail Nickerson
Vice-President
5642 Cypress Point Dr
Citrus Heights, CA 95601
4gailnickerson@gmail.com
Term: January 2015-December 2017
Jim Estes
Secretary/Treasurer
H
ealthcare Horizons

2308 County Rd 3007
Barlesville, OK 74003
hlthcarehorizons@mindspring.com
Term: January 2016-December 2018
Board Members
Sylvia Weise
Wipfli LLP
201 W. North River Dr, Ste. 400
Spokane, WA 99201
sweise@wipfli.com
Term: September 2017-December 2019
Ramsey L. Longbotham
Texas Assn of Rural Health Clinics

1104 N. Terrell
Cuero, TX 77954
ramseyl@tisd.net
Term: January 2015-December 2018
Elsie Crawford, RN, BSN, MHA
Wilkens Medical Group

PO Box 447, Jellico, TN 37762
ejecrawford@aol.com
Term: January 2017-December 2019
Charles A. James
North American Hlthcare Mgm Serv.
100A Kenrick Plaza
St. Louis, MO 63119
cjamesjr@northamericanhms.com
Term: January 2016-December 2018
Kate Hill
The Compliance Team

PO Box 160, Spring House, PA
Spring House, PA 19477
katehill@thecomplianceteam.org
Term: January 2017-December 2019

Teresa Treiber
Spectrum Health

PO Box 75
Reed City, MI 49677
teresa.treiber@spectruhealth.org 
Term: January 2017-December 2017
Angie Charlet, RN, BSN, MHA
Illinois Critical Access Hospital Network
245 Backbone Road East
Princeton, IL 61356
acharlet@icahn.org
Term: January 2015-December 2017
Staff / Main Office
Chris Christoffersen
Director of Finance
2 East Main Street
Fremont, MI 49412
christoffersen@hsagroup.net
Rhondi Davis
Director of Meeting Planning & Office Operations

2 East Main Street
Fremont, MI 49412
Ph. 866-306-1961
FAX 866-311-9606
rdavis@narhc.org
Staff / Washington Office
Bill Finerfrock
Executive Director
1009 Duke Street
Alexandria, VA 22314
Ph. 202-544-1880
bf@capitolassociates.com 
Nathan Baugh
Director of Government Affairs

1009 Duke Street
Alexandria, VA 22314
Ph. 202-544-1880
baughn@capitolassociates.com