NARHC Board of Directors

CLICK HERE to see the 2020-2022 Board of Directors candidates.  There are six highly-qualified candidates running for four openings. These positions will be voted into office by NARHC Membership at the Annual Meeting in St. Louis on Monday, Oct. 7, 2019. Absentee ballots will also be accepted in advance. Only RHC member-types may vote. All primary contacts will be emailed ballots about a month before the Annual Meeting. The top 4 candidates with the most votes will serve out three-year terms: January 1, 2020 — December 31, 2022.

2019 Board of Directors

Wm. John Gill
Pioneer Medical Center

515 Carlton St.
Wauchula, FL 33873
Term: January 2017-December 2019
Angie Charlet, RN, BSN, MHA
Illinois Critical Access Hospital Network
245 Backbone Road East
Princeton, IL 61356
Term: January 2018-December 2020
Charles A. James
North American Healthcare Management Services

100A Kenrick Plaza
St. Louis, MO 63119
Term: January 2019-December 2021
Sylvia Weise
Wipfli LLP
201 W. North River Dr, Ste. 400
Spokane, WA 99201
Term: September 2017-December 2019
JoeAnn Moore, CRHCP
Perryton Health Center

3101 Garrett Dr
Perryton, TX 79070
Term: January 2019-December 2021
Elsie Crawford, RN, BSN, MHA
Wilkens Medical Group

PO Box 447
Jellico, TN 37762

Term: January 2017-December 2019
Mandy Shelast, CRHCP
Aspirus Keweenaw + Ontonagon
301 W. Lakeshore Dr.
Houghton, MI 49931
Term: January 2019-December 2021
Kate Hill
The Compliance Team

PO Box 160, Spring House, PA
Spring House, PA 19477
Term: January 2017-December 2019

Patty Harper
InQuiseek LLC

940 Ratcliff Street
Sheveport, LA 71104

Term: January 2018-December 2020


Teresa Treiber
Spectrum Health
300 North Patterson Rd.
Reed City, MI 49677
Term: January 2019-December 2020


Staff / Main Office
Chris Christoffersen
Director of Finance
2 East Main Street
Fremont, MI 49412

Rhondi Davis
Director of Meeting Planning & 
Office Operations
2 East Main Street
Fremont, MI 49412
Ph. 866-306-1961 x3
FAX 866-311-9606
Tasha Rynberg
Admin Coordinator & Membership Manager
2 East Main Street
Fremont, MI 49412
Ph. 866-306-1961 x1
Cate Visser
Administrative Assistant
2 East Main Street
Fremont, MI 49412
Ph. 866-306-1961 x2
Staff / Washington Office
Bill Finerfrock
Executive Director
1009 Duke Street
Alexandria, VA 22314
Ph. 202-544-1880
Nathan Baugh
Director of Government Affairs

1009 Duke Street
Alexandria, VA 22314
Ph. 202-544-1880